Event Info

Event Info

Ansprechpartner

Eventmanagement

Eventmanagement

Anja Wüstefeld
+49 (0) 5101/99039-76
events@media-manufaktur.com

Kongressmanagement

Kongressmanagement

Meike Seipelt
+49 (0) 5101/99039-90
events@media-manufaktur.com

Teilnehmermanagement

Teilnehmermanagement

Birgit Niemann
+49 (0) 5101/99039-91
niemann@media-manufaktur.com

Teilnehmermanagement

Teilnehmermanagement

Tanja Burmeister
+49 (0) 5101/99039-98
burmeister@media-manufaktur.com


Partnermanagement

Partnermanagement

Maximilian Fuchs
+49 (0) 08191/125-350
maximilian.fuchs@automobil-produktion.de

Partnermanagement

Partnermanagement

Brigitte Koch
+49 (0) 08191/125-474
brigitte.koch@automobil-produktion.de

Partnermanagement

Partnermanagement

Guido Göldenitz
+49 (0) 5101/99039-94

goeldenitz@media-manufaktur.com

Partnermanagement

Partnermanagement

Patrick Krumbach
+49 (0) 5101/99039-94

krumbach@media-manufaktur.com

Web-/App-Administration

Web-/App-Administration

Daniela Girotto
+49 (0) 5101/99039-89
girotto@media-manufaktur.com